Meet The Board

Girl with Yellow Sweater

Rene J. Marquis

Chairman of the Board

sevens777rm@yahoo.com

CEC,CCE,CCA,AAC,ACE 

20180225_185945.jpg

Vanessa Marquis

President

vnmarquis@gmail.com

CEC

mike thrash.jpg

Michael Thrash

Sergeant at Arms & Ethics Chair

michael.thrash@simplot.com

CEC, CCA, WCEC, CRC, PCII

Patrick Artz.jpg

Patrick Artz

Vice President

chefpartz@live.com

Tim Nicholson.jpg

Tim Nicholson

Treasurer

tim@themenuspring.com

MA

IMG_0704 (1).JPG

Rick Eppers

Membership Chair

rickeppers@verizon.net

Andy.jpeg

Andy Coniglio

Education Chair

andrew.coniglio@welbilt.com

Man with Purple Shirt

Vince Blancato

Chef & Child Chair

1948blancato@gmail.com

IMG_8501_edited.jpg

Thom Favorin

2nd Vice President

16_Steve-Affixio.jpg

Steve Afflixio

Membership Chair

image0.jpeg

Xiomara Mora-Rivera

Student Chapter President

Screen Shot 2017-06-06 at 11.48.39 AM.pn

Bill Dobbelaer

Board Member

Selfiesquare.png

Amanda Thrash

Nominations and Elections Chair & Website Admin

acftampabay@gmail.com

MBA

Man with Purple Shirt

Ken Baber

Communications Chair

diningoutradio@yahoo.com

Smiling Young Girl

Zoltan Vajna

Board Member

zvajna@cos.flag.org

Girl with Yellow Sweater

Mike Wells

Board Member

ryanwellsfoundation@tampabay.rr.com

Man with Purple Shirt

Ashley Giasone

Board Member

ashley@ryanwellsfoundation.com

IMG_2358.JPG

Peter Gambacorta

Secretary

peter@privatecheftampa.com

megan mccauley headshot.jpg

Megan McCauley

Marketing Chair