Meet The Board

Rene J. Marquis

Chairman of the Board

sevens777rm@yahoo.com

CEC,CCE,CCA,AAC,ACE 

Vanessa MarquisPrePresident

vnmarquis@gmail.com

CEC

Michael Thrash

Sergeant at Arms & Ethics Chair

michael.thrash@simplot.com

CEC, CCA, WCEC, CRC, PCII

Patrick Artz

Vice President

chefpartz@live.com

Tim Nicholson

Treasurer

tim@themenuspring.com

MA

Rick Eppers

Membership Chair

rickeppers@verizon.net

Andy Coniglio

Education Chair

andrew.coniglio@welbilt.com

Vince Blancato

Chef & Child Chair

1948blancato@gmail.com

Thom Favorin

2nd Vice President

Amanda Thrash

Website Admin

acftampabay@gmail.com

MBA

Ken Baber

Communications Chair

diningoutradio@yahoo.com

Zoltan Vajna

Board Member

zvajna@cos.flag.org

Mike Wells

Board Member

ryanwellsfoundation@tampabay.rr.com

Ashley Giasone

Board Member

ashley@ryanwellsfoundation.com

Peter Gambacorta

Secretary

peter@privatecheftampa.com

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

©2018 by ACF Tampa Bay. Proudly created with Wix.com