©2018 by ACF Tampa Bay. Proudly created with Wix.com

Meet The Board

Rene J. Marquis

President

sevens777rm@yahoo.com

CEC,CCE,CCA,AAC,ACE 

Vanessa Marquis

Vice President

vnmarquis@gmail.com

CEC

Michael Thrash

2nd V.P.

michael.thrash@simplot.com

CEC, CCA, WCEC, CRC, PCII

Patrick Artz

Secretary

chefpartz@live.com

Tim Nicholson

Treasurer

tim@themenuspring.com

MA

Rick Eppers

Sergeant at Arms &

Membership Chair

rickeppers@verizon.net

Andy Coniglio

Education Chair

andrew.coniglio@welbilt.com

Vince Blancato

Chef & Child Chair

1948blancato@gmail.com

Brian Berling

Membership Chair

brianberling@hotmail.com

Amanda Thrash

Nominations & Elections Chair & Website Admin

amanda@acftampabay.com

MBA

Ken Baber

Communications Chair

diningoutradio@yahoo.com

Zoltan Vajna

Board Member

zvajna@cos.flag.org

Mike Wells

Board Member

ryanwellsfoundation@tampabay.rr.com

Ashley Giasone

Board Member

ashley@ryanwellsfoundation.com

Peter Gambacorta

Fundraising Chair

peter@privatecheftampa.com